Several of our products may (or do) contain allergens and are regularly handled by The Malt Miller and their approved suppliers. Handling procedures are in place to reduce the likelihood of allergens being present, but we cannot guarantee our ingredients are totally free from traces of:
- Cereals containing gluten (wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelt, kamut and their hybrid strains, other natural products)
- Mustard & Sesame Seeds
For more information please contact us on [email protected].