Due to new working practices under COVID-19 we are unable to accept orders for malt or recipe kits at this time. You can choose to place an order without these items, or continue to put items into your basket as normal - the basket will save these items for you to purchase later.
We will then operate a window where we accept orders including malt and recipe kits which we will be informing customers about on our Facebook page. More details can be found on our blog post on the home page.

Allergen Statement

The Malt Miller supplies a range of products which are internationally sourced from approved suppliers. Information is gathered from all suppliers to enhance knowledge of the product and supplier handling procedures.

The following products which are or may contain allergens are regularly handled by The Malt Miller and their approved suppliers. Handling procedures are in place to reduce the likelihood of allergens being present.

  • Cereals containing gluten (wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelt, kamut and their hybrid strains)
  • Milk and Dairy Products (Skimmed Milk Powder)
  • Products containing sulphur dioxide and sulphites at concentrations of more than 10 mg/kg or 10 mg/litr expressed as sulphur dioxide

For more information please contact us on hello@themaltmiller.co.uk.


Subscribe to our newsletter to be the first to hear about new products, special offers and seasonal discounts.